About us

Executive and stewards

Title Name Phone Number Email
President Stacey Landin 306-694-4553 staceyl@cupe9.com
Vice President Justin Mercier 306-631-0308 justinm@cupe9.com
Recording Secretary Robin Mitchell 306-694-4447 robinm@cupe9.com
Secretary Treasurer Bret Rowlinson 306-694-4544
Chief Shop Steward Bob Craig 306-694-4530 bobc@cupe9.com
Shop Steward Tracey Cook 306-631-6123 traceyc@cupe9.com
Shop Steward Mark Stevenson 306-694-5755 marks@cupe9.com
Shop Steward Liz Hughes lizh@cupe9.com
Shop Steward Paul Patterson 306-690-1753 paulp@cupe9.com
Executive at Large – Police Support Workers Shelley Goudie 306-694-7611 shelleyg@cupe9.com
Executive at Large – Palliser Library Glenda Lambert glendal@cupe9.com
Executive at Large – Moose Jaw Public Library Lori Vansickle loriv@cupe9.com


Social Committee Chairperson – Tasha Plesh

OH & S Committee Members

  • City Hall – Bob Craig, Robin Mitchell, Pearl Anderson, Virginia Shepley, Kristin Paul
  • Sportsplex – Curtis Dumont & Chris Heisler
  • Complex – Keith Brenner, Tracey Cook, Devin Foster, Amber Spicer, Les Rigden, Corrine Gibbs
  • Sanitation – Les Keays
  • Pla-mor Palace – Paul Patterson
  • Crescent Park – Daily Lennox
  • Library – Maxine Patterson
  • Pump Station – Breton Wood & Steven Cox


What we do

CUPE 9 represents municipal workers in the City of Moose Jaw and surrounding rural areas in the following bargaining units:

  • City Of Moose Jaw
  • City of Moose Jaw Police Support Workers
  • Moose Jaw Museum and Art Gallery
  • Moose Jaw Public Library and Palliser Regional Libraries